Useful Contact Numbers

Police: Emergencies 999
  Non emergencies 101
  Wymondham station 01953 424242
     
Member of Parliament: Richard Bacon MP 01379 643728  richardbaconmp@parliament.uk
     
Doctorsí Surgeries: Humbleyard Practice, Hethersett: 01603 977477   www.humbleyardpractice.co.uk
  Roundwell Medical Centre, Costessey: 08444 996924 or 01603 744014 www.roundwellmedicalcentre.co.uk
  The Coastal Villages Practice, Beechcroft, Costessey: O1603 746683
  The Taverham Practice: 01603 867481 www.taverhampartnership.co.uk
     
Hospitals: Norfolk & Norwich 01603 286286
  Norwich Community 01603 776776
  Hellesdon 01603 421421
     
NHS Direct: For Health Advice and Information and out of hours non emergency 111  
     
Norfolk County Council   0344 800 8020 http://www.norfolk.gov.uk/
County Councillor: David Bills  01603 813041 - david.bills.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
     
South Norfolk Council 01508 533633 http://www.south-norfolk.gov.uk
District Councillors: Christopher Kemp 01508 558825 - ckemp@s-norfolk.gov.uk
  Garry Wheatley 01603 812668 - gwheatley@s-norfolk.gov.uk
     
Newspapers/Magazines Trevor Parfitt 01603 811217 or 07873 147834
     
Milk Deliveries Dairy Crest 01603 433791
     
Kings Head Public House Anton Wimmer 01603 744977 www.kingshead-bawburgh.co.uk
     
     

Back to Home Page