Bawburgh Village

Home Contact Us

Useful Contacts

Police: Emergencies 999
  Non emergencies 101
  Wymondham station 01953 424242
   
Member of Parliament: Richard Bacon MP 01379 643728  richardbaconmp@parliament.uk
     
Doctors’ Surgeries: Humbleyard Practice, Hethersett: 01603 977477   www.humbleyardpractice.co.uk
  Roundwell Medical Centre, Costessey: 08444 996924 or 01603 744014 www.roundwellmedicalcentre.co.uk
  The Coastal Villages Practice, Beechcroft, Costessey: 01603 746683
  The Taverham Practice: 01603 867481 www.taverhampartnership.co.uk
     
Hospitals: Norfolk & Norwich 01603 286286
  Norwich Community 01603 776776
  Hellesdon 01603 421421
     
NHS Direct: For Health Advice and Information and out of hours non emergency 111  
     
Norfolk County Council   0344 800 8020 http://www.norfolk.gov.uk/
County Councillor: David Bills 01603 813041 david.bills.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
     
South Norfolk Council Heethersett Ward 01508 533701 https://www.south-norfolk.gov.uk/
District Councillors: David Bills 01603 813041 david.bills.cllr@norfolk.gov.uk
  Adrian Dearnley 07957 139880 adearnley@s-norfolk.gov.uk
  Phil Hardy  07985 695668 phardy@s-norfolk.gov.uk
     
Newspapers/Magazines Trevor Parfitt 01603 811217 or 07873 147834
     
Milk Deliveries Dairy Crest 01603 433791
     
Kings Head Public House Anton Wimmer 01603 744977 www.kingshead-bawburgh.co.uk

×