Bawburgh Village

Who's Who

bookings@bawburghvillage.co.uk
Bawburgh Parish Council:
Chairman Peter Markham
01603 811339  markhampg@gmail.com
Vice Chairman Philip Quinn
Parish Clerk Nicola Ledain
07855 947797   pc@bawburghvillage.co.uk
Councillors Kay Hipperson and Denise Findlay
   
Parochial Church Council:  
Rector Revd Laura Montgomery
01603 744551 eastonbeneficeoffice@gmail.com
Acting Church Warden Lin Gibson
01603 744683
Minutes Secretary Helen Liddle
Treasurer Helen Liddle
Fabric Officer Peter Briggs
PCC Members Lin Gibson, Alex Farris

 

Village Hall Management Committee
:
Chair Steve Brolly
Acting Secretary Kate Smallwood
admin@bawburghvillage.co.uk
Treasurer Susan Williams
Assistant Treasurer Colin Clark
Bookings Secretary Kathy Watchorn
Committee Members: Helen Liddle, Rachel Scott, Kate Smallwood, Jo Carlick.

Bawburgh Playgroup

Jo Carlick
jocarlick2016@hotmail.com

Bawburgh Youth Club: Sarah Lambiase or Lorraine Owen
(contact via school)
Colin Clark (Chairman) 
07917852528
Bawburgh School:
Headteacher Carla Steadman
01603 742329
   
Talks for Everyone: Jenny Press
jenny.press@hotmail.com
  Mary Wilkinson
Lin Gibson
lin.gibson34@gmaill.com
   
The Bawburgh News Team:
Editor Rob Anthony
news@bawburghvillage.co.uk
Distribution Christopher Bayne, Sue Sharma
Deputy Distributor Marion Malone
Subscriptions Rosemarie Robinson
subscriptions@bawburghvillage.co.uk
Advertising Lesley Ely
lesley_fivearches@msn.com
Voices Mary Wilkinson
Doin' Diff'rent Jenny Press
Wild About Bawburgh
Lin Gibson
lin.gibson34@gmail.com
The Garden Shed
Marion Malone, acknowledgements to Monty Don, www.montydon.com
Recipes Helen Liddle

Bawburgh Website
:
 
Administrator Lin Gibson
lin.gibson34@gmail.com

×