Bawburgh Village

Who's Who
Bawburgh Parish Council :
Chairman Peter Markham
01603 811339
Vice Chairman Philip Quinn
Parish Clerk Nicola Ledain
07855 947797
Councillors Kay Hipperson and Denise Findlay
Parochial Church Council :  
Rector Revd Laura Montgomery
01603 744551
Acting Church Warden Lin Gibson
01603 744683
Minutes Secretary Helen Liddle
Treasurer Helen Liddle
Fabric Officer Peter Briggs
PCC Members Lin Gibson, Alex Farris


Village Hall Management Committee
Chair Steve Brolly
Acting Secretary Kate Smallwood
Treasurer Susan Williams
Assistant Treasurer Colin Clark
Bookings Secretary Kathy Watchorn
Committee Members: Helen Liddle, Rachel Scott, Kate Smallwood, Jo Carlick.

Bawburgh Playgroup

Jo Carlick

Bawburgh Youth Club : Sarah Lambiase or Lorraine Owen
(contact via school)
Colin Clark (Chairman) 
Bawburgh School :
Headteacher Carla Steadman
01603 742329
Talks for Everyone : Jenny Press
  Mary Wilkinson
Lin Gibson
The Bawburgh News Team :
Editor Rob Anthony
Distribution Nic Lord
Subscriptions Rosemarie Robinson
Advertising Lesley Ely
Voices Andy Simpson
Doin' Diff'rent Jenny Press
Wild About Bawburgh
Lin Gibson
The Garden Shed
Marion Malone, acknowledgements to Monty Don,
Bawburgh Cooks Mary Wilkinson

Bawburgh Website
Manager Rob Anthony
Administrator Lin Gibson